« Home

Monster Jam

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 7:00 PM


Monster Jam Triple Threat Series. Friday- Sunday, March 9-11, 2018 at Van Andel Arena.
Show Times; Fri @ 7pm; Sat @ 1pm & 7pm; Sun @ 1pm.
- Reserved Seating
- Ticket Prices: $82, $57, $42, $32, $27, $22, $17
- Prices subject to change
- Pit Party for Sat & Sun Matinee Shows Only- $10

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, Sept 19, 2017 at 10am

Cost: Ticket Prices: $82, $57, $42, $32, $27, $22, $17 Prices subject to change
Phone: (616) 742-6600
Event url: https://vanandelarena.com/

Improve this event listing

Venue

130 W. Fulton St.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

View Map | Get Directions

Other Dates & Times

More Event Ideas

More Sports Events
Wednesday, Mar 28, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 7, 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 3, 7:00 PM
More Events at Van Andel Arena
Friday, Jan 26, 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 19, 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 15, 8:00 PM
More Events on March 10, 2018
Saturday, Mar 10, 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 10, 10:30 AM
Saturday, Mar 10, 2:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Free Coupons in Grand Rapids / Kalamazoo / Battle Creek Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send