« Home

Reginald Pettibone’s Native American Dance and Cultural Program - Main Library

Thursday, June 27, 2019, 1:30 AM - 2:30 AM


HoChunk Nation powwow dancer Reg Pettibone will teach us about our nation’s Native past. He and his wife, Marca, will share Native American culture through dance, song, stories,
and more!

Tuesday, June 25
10:30 am Main Library – 111 Library St NE
2:00 pm West Leonard Branch – 1017 Leonard NW

Wednesday, June 26
10:30 am Seymour Branch – 2350 Eastern SE
3:00 pm Yankee Clipper Branch – 2025 Leonard NE
6:30 pm Main Library – 111 Library St NE

Phone: (616) 988-5400
Event url: www.grpl.org

Improve this event listing

Venue

111 Library St. Northeast
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Education Events
Monday, Jul 29, 8:30 AM
Monday, Jul 15, 7:30 AM
Monday, Aug 12, 9:00 AM
More Events at Grand Rapids Public Library - Main Branch
Thursday, Jul 25, 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jul 11, 2:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 18, 7:00 PM
More Events on June 27, 2019
Thursday, Jun 27, 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 27, 9:00 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Free Coupons in Grand Rapids / Kalamazoo / Battle Creek Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send